Easy Nutella Muffins

As a newbie to Instagram community, I use to check ‘what’s new’ every single time. Addicted, huh?! I was glad that I found new friends in an instant and I am enjoying the conversations I’m having especially with Filipinos with the same interest. I was also surprised to find one Filipina who also has this WordPress account and immediately, I checked out her blog. I found recipes that I’ve bookmarked including this EASY Nutella Muffins. She made brownies and muffins out of this recipe and I just made muffins. πŸ™‚

thenotsocreativecook.wordpress.com-MiniNutella2

This recipe has been bookmarked and not to be tried so soon β€˜coz I still have tons of recipes on queue but I was craving for Nutella so much and I thought why not give this recipe a shot. The recipe was so easy that even kids can make it, except for putting them in the oven, of course – kids need some assistance on that.

Easy Nutella Muffins

Ingredients:

  • 1 egg
  • 5 Tbsp All-purpose or Plain flour
  • 1/2 cup Nutella

Instructions:

  1. Pre-heat oven to 350 F.
  2. Crack egg into the bowl. Add in your Nutella and using a fork, whisk together.
  3. Slowly add in the flour until well combined.
  4. Fill in mini muffin tins and bake for 10 minutes.
  5. Remove from the oven and let cool for a bit before taking a bite.

Note: You can also add nuts or chocolate chips to the batter, if desired. πŸ™‚ Add them after adding the flour.

Source recipe: Easy Nutella Brownies by Butter Love Affair

Easy Nutella Muffins Recipe

thenotsocreativecook.wordpress.com-MiniNutella

I found these little muffins very easy to bake, yet delicious!! I’ve been thinking of a Nutella and Strawberry Muffins lately and tried to write a recipe of it but I don’t know why my hands can’t even write down what I had on my mind. So, I took a strawberry jam from the fridge and put it on these little muffins and I had the most amazing snack for the day!!

12 thoughts on “Easy Nutella Muffins

  1. Is that all? three ingredients? I must try this one. As soon as I buy some nutella. I don’t stock it because I tend to overeat it! thanks for sharing!

    1. Yes, they were! I just can’t remember how many mini muffins I’ve made with this recipe. πŸ˜€ If I’m not mistaken, I made about eleven. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts...

