{Gone Juicing} Apple, Celery and Carrot

It’s been more than a week and my mission to lose weight is so far so good. And I hope I will still continue to lose weight until the end of the month. Hopefully, please!

The hardest part of losing weight is when you start to smell something delicious! Heartbreaking!

I have decided that I will not bake anything for the month of November and I will see my progress at the end of the month. Can you believe that? I know! I know! I’ll be back on track next month but this smoothie and juicing thing will stay.

thenotsocreativecook-Juice

I started to lessen the foods I eat and drink a lot of fresh juices and healthy smoothies just more than a week ago (I think eight days ago, to be exact) and I’ve seen a good result. I am very much happy with the result and I did not feel guilty after I eat. What a good feeling!

Anyway, I just want to share with you my happiness and one of the fresh juices I have tried.

thenotsocreativecook-Juice2

Okay! We all know that veggies and fruits are packed with nutrients. So why not add this to your diet? You can eat them raw, juice them or even make them as a smoothie. I just had a hard time with Celery ‘coz we are still in the status of ‘getting to know each other‘.

Do you have any ideas for juicing and smoothies? Do let me know. Thanks! 😉

19 thoughts on “{Gone Juicing} Apple, Celery and Carrot

  1. I love carrot juice… just as a rule. I also love carrot/beet/apple juice… and one of my FAVORITE ways to start the day is with a green juice: celery, spinach, apple, ginger, and lemon… yummmmm! Gorgeous pics and great post!

    1. I have to stop baking for a while, Gab. But I promised my baking tools that I’ll be back in a month. And about the celery, I really hope we’ll be good friends.

  2. Congrats on keeping up with your healthy eating! I have been juicing almost everyday since I got a juicer. This juice looks delicious! Lately I’ve been buying bags of each of those ingredients (plus other fruits and veggies) from Costco.

    1. Thank you and thank you so much for complimenting my photos all the time. xx The juice was great and I must start loving celery from now on. Have a blessed day! 😉

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts...

