Thanking everyone for the love…

When I was in my grade school, I used to bring more papers, pencils and pens. My Mom always asks me ‘What do you do with those things?’ and I always tell her that I always want to have my spare in case I need one. One thing she doesn’t know – I needed those just in case some of my classmates need one. I remember when I asked my Mom to buy bags of candies and chocolates because we have some activities and we needed to bring those… I lied – I wanted to bring them to my classmates. I was, I think, in fifth grade that time. But even before that, I’d really love to share what I have. When I was old enough, I realized that I got that trait from my Mom – she always wanted to share and give whatever she can… even if giving will left her with almost nothing.

***

Sharing recipes is one of the greatest things a cook/baker can do. Let’s not deny it, but sadly, there are people who are not fond of sharing recipes. I wonder why.

With the recipes I share here at WordPress, I also post it on my Instagram account in order for my friends to know that a new recipe has been posted. I’ve been getting positive feedbacks, thankfully. Some of my Instagram friends have tried some of the recipes I posted in this blog. Today, I wanna share with you the photos:

Beef Tapa by teachmehowtocook06

teachmehowtocook06

Chocolate Crinkles by mommychocco

mommychoco

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins by criscel0921
(She just replaced some of the flour with oats.)

criscel0921

Cheese Cupcakes by dichwie

dichwie

Egg Sandwich Spread by aliehshe

alieshe

And here are some photos by oh_yes_its_jec who have tried three recipes:

Burger Steak

oh_yes_its_jec2

Chicken Macaroni Salad

oh_yes_its_jec

Lemon and Herb Roasted Chicken

oh_yes_its_jec3

didatdane also tried three recipes:

Cheese Cupcakes

didatdane

Chicken Curry

didatdane2

Cellophane Noodle Soup with Fish and Squid Balls

New Picture

These ladies must have really trusted me, eh? And it really means a lot to me. Their comments were music to my ears and really touched my fats, er… heart! 😀 I hope I could run to them and hug them tight.

Well, I am not done yet. 😉  In addition to the above, my long-lost cousin, Dayda, also tried the Burger Steak. She said, she and her son loved it.

burger steak, dayda

And last but not the least…. Aren’t these cupcakes mouthwatering? Hmmm, I think I would need some of these. Well, these are Tiramisu Cupcakes by Bara. I am glad she loved it. 😉 Please check her post here.

Tiramisu, Bara

I would also like to thank Sophie for trying the Chocolate Almond Cake and the Filipino dish Bulanglang. Her comments made me want to jump for joy. I was so happy that she loved both. Thank you, Sophie!

Again, thank you to these lovely people who have trusted the recipes I post. xx Jhuls

11 thoughts on “Thanking everyone for the love…

    1. Thank you so much for that heart-warming message. 😉 I am so silly that I am not following your blog. Well, I am now. You have a great blog, btw. xx

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts...

