Egg Sandwich Spread

How are you my lovely friends?
After the previous craving (Chicken Teriyaki), I am now craving for something new and I am craving for this. Gosh! My stomach is growling! ๐Ÿ˜€

thenotsocreativecook

A childhood favoriteโ€ฆ

thenotsocreativecook.wordpress.com-EggSandwichSpread

My mom used to make the best ever Egg Sandwich Spread. She used to put about two cups (500 ml) of spread in a separate food containers. If I remember it correctly, she would put it in five separate food containers. Of course, one is only for me and the others can share on the remaining. ๐Ÿ˜€ I enjoy the sandwich spread so much that I even eat it without bread. It was like I was eating a dessert, like some kind of ice cream. I always take a peek at the spread inside the fridgeโ€ฆ get a spoon and eat a spoonful of it. I do the same thing until I finish mine and take from otherโ€™s share. ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

I am sharing you now the recipe I got from my mom.

Egg Sandwich Spread Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 4 hard-boiled eggs
  • ยฝ cup cheese, grated or chopped
  • ยฝโ€ฆ

View original post 273 more words

4 thoughts on “Egg Sandwich Spread

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts...

