Tricky Tuesday #2: How to Cut Mandarin (Oranges) and Bell Pepper

I LOVE LOVE citrus fruits (oranges, mandarin, clementines). But, when I do buy them for me to eat, I always end up juicing them. Why? Because I am so lazy removing the skin. Thank you to this trick, I could enjoy my oranges with no sweat. 😀

infographic-mandarinorangestrip

…and you know me, I hate cutting! This would help me (and some of you) when dealing with bell peppers.

36-Kitchen-Tips-and-Tricks-That-Nobody-Told-You-About23

Enjoy and I hope these will make life easier. 😉 Wishing everyone a lovely week! xx Jhuls

 

(Credit to the owners of these photos)

45 thoughts on “Tricky Tuesday #2: How to Cut Mandarin (Oranges) and Bell Pepper

    1. Both of these are new to me. Haven’t thought of the oranges, even the bell pepper. I know now how to cut bell peppers. Thank you so much for stopping by, Radhika. 🙂

    1. Thank you! I am glad you like these.

      PS: I don’t own these photos. I just Googled these. I give credit to the names stated in the photos. Have a wonderful day! 🙂

Thanks for reading! Let me know your thoughts...

