Introducing ‘new’ bloggers #23

Hi, everyone.

I am sorry for my absence last Monday as I had a visitor that wouldn’t want to leave me – migraine. I did not have the chance to stay too long in front of the computer. Now, I am okay, thankfully.

So that means I am back with new bloggers.

sayhello

Tara Teaspoon  – Maybe some of you know Tara. I don’t. I just stumbled upon her blog recently and I am amazed that she offers not only recipes, but also food styling techniques.

“My career has been in the food publishing industry creating recipes and articles, and food styling for magazines, books, television and advertising.”

Also, she has worked with the famous Martha Stewart. Look at this video.

Tara has so many collection of eye popping recipes like the Peppermint Cloud Brownies and Sunshine Chicken Skewers.

Spoon Me Like Porridge – Meet Hanna. She’s 19 and she’s into food. She shares healthy and not-so-healthy foods (as what she said). 😀

“You know you’re onto a winner when you have eaten so much, you feel pretty NQR but you’ll push on because it’s just that good. Yeah, this is what I’m talkin bout: she’s cluestery, she’s spiced, she’s sweet but not sickly, and on top of this, she’s healthy. Yep, you heard me right. No refined sugars here (no way!) no oils and a protein kick as well.”

That’s what she said about this Coconut, Date and Almond Granola. And this Coconut Espresso Ice Cream – wow!

Gardenias and Mint – Gardenias & Mint is a blog made by besties (and they were BFFs since third grade). They don’t only focus on one or two or three themes – they have more than three. They also share something DIY, about Health and of course food 😀 and when I say food, this lovely Rosemary Garlic Parmesan Popcorn is just one of the many.

Doings and Thinkings  –

“I am a bear of little brain, just like my hero Winnie the Pooh. Unlike him, I have opposable thumbs and I use them to make and do all sorts of things. I just love to make things – all sorts. Knitting, crochet, sewing, writing, drawing, painting, I’ll have go.”

How cute! 😀 This little one loves reading as well. But forget about the reading and let’s have a slice of this Coconut Cake. 😉

CELLADOORE Whoa! This person has many talents – cooking, drawing/painting, writing… what more do you have? 😀

Cooking?  Billionaire Brownies, Ferrero Rocher Macaroons  and some others.

Drawing? Check this out.

Writing? Here.

I hope you enjoy these blogs and add them to your circle.

Have a fabulous day!

name2

Find me on Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest and Facebook.

Please follow and like us:

8 Comments

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear from you... :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)