Introducing ‘new’ Bloggers #10

So I am on #10 of this series.

Wohooo! I am so happy to tell you that I have already brought you 50 bloggers including these new bloggers:

sayhello

The Blonde Girl Blog – Lisa is a self-confessed cookie monster – she pops them like potato chips. (I could relate with that when it comes to marshmallows.) I love her being a perfectionist “I’m a perfectionist….when it comes to mastering baking/cooking skills (Try….fail….and try again! And THEN – most importantly – write everything down! So that you don’t forget what’s worked and what hasn’t! Or how you’ve “tweaked” a recipe!)” (Oh, boy! I was trying to write the recipe of a dish I cooked last month to post it on the blog in the future, but I cannot remember everything. I will write down them first and adjust what needs to be adjusted. Thanks for this tip, Lisa.) There are lots of things I love about Lisa. I may have not interacted with her yet, but I love everything on her ‘About’ page. And I just love this Vegetarian Nachos Supreme – another way o enjoying Nachos. 😉

Malu Kaya Adventures – When I first stumbled upon this blog, I was trying to think what Malu Kaya means. Is that a name of the blogger? Then I found out that Malu Kaya means ‘shy coconut jam’ (according to her ‘About’ page). I thought, maybe this another amazing blogger is a shy-type person and loves coconut jam. 😀 Malu Kaya shares many amazing recipes. I just love these Chocolate Eclairs – it makes me want to lick my screen. 😛 And this Baked Penne! Oh my! I need to get myself some tomato sauce.

Abbi’s Baking Days – Abigail moved to London to study baking course. She finished the course and starting to put the things she has learned into reality. She loves cakes “I’m a pretty big cake-a-holic with a serious addiction to anything sweet…” And she has made the Gooeyest Chocolate Brownies which I need to make soon. But, take note that these bars of goodness are not suitable for the ones who are on diet. I am not. 😛

Gluten Free Treats – “When I was first diagnosed, I went through the usual stages of grief – pining for all my favourite treats that I could no longer indulge.” That’s when Mac (or I wanted to call him Uncle Mac) started to recreate those favorite treats into gluten free. I love reading his stories especially when it comes to her special needs daughter, Rachel. I love how they bond in the kitchen and I love the sound of Rachel being her sous chef. 😉 One of the cutest are these Gluten Free Egg Yolk Cakes, in which of course, Rachel did the decorations. [Uncle] Mac also made it to the last FF, so you might have met him already.

The Salted Cookie – Even without the ‘About’ page (Please tell me that I am not blind.), I instantly liked The Salted Cookie’s blog. I loved how she acted like a 4-year old child when she was in a cookware store. I loved how she wanted to freak out in that store seeing all the stuffs. Who wouldn’t, anyway? 😀 And from that store, she got donut pan (which I got very jealous) and made these gorgeous Browned Butter Glazed Cinnamon Donuts I am not a huge fan of cinnamon, but, gosh! Just look at them.

That’s all I have for you now, my dear friends. Thank you for being here again. I really appreciate you stopping by and checking out these awesome blogs.

Wishing everyone a wonderful time! <3

xx Jhuls

Please follow and like us:

22 Comments

Thanks for stopping by! I'd love to hear from you... :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)